Southampton Hospitality Awards 2022

2022 The Hospitality Awards promote the regional hospitality industry by celebrating success and outstanding achievement. They recognise the fantastic commitment and outstanding contributions that the champions of the hospitality industry put in, both behind-the-scenes and front of house.

Nominations are open throughout October to the hotels and venues that form the association and anyone within those businesses are able to nominate their well deserving staff, managers and colleagues. Shortlisted finalists and the overall winner are chosen by the award category sponsors, with the finalists announced in early December 2021 and the winners revealed at the awards ceremony at Novotel Southampton on 11th February 2022.

Congratulations to all our nominees!

Nominations are now closed. Winners will be announced at the Hospitality Awards on 11th February 2022 – purchase tickets here 

2022 Award Categories

Lockdown Hero Award (Individual)

Lifetime Achievement Award (Individual)

Chef of the Year Award (Individual

Community Award (Venue)

Top Team Award (Team)

Rising Star Award (Individual)

Operational Excellence Award (Individual or Team)

Sales & Revenue Award (Individual or Team)

Best of the Rest – Will be decided from all nominations

Headline Sponsor 

The Awards proudly support FareShare who believe that no good food should go to waste.

Interested in Sponsorship and Supplier Opportunities?